How to reset a student to a previous unit or to the beginning of a course

To reset a student to a previous unit or to the beginning of a course:

  1. Navigate to WP Courseware→Courses
  2. Hover over the course in which the student resides and click Classroom
  3. Find the student(s) in the list and select the checkbox next to the student(s) name, then click the drop down menu Reset user(s) to beginning of... and select the appropriate course and unit, then click Reset.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us