How to reset progress for a classroom

The option to reset progress for the entire classroom begins in WP Courseware version 4.5.

To reset progress for the classroom:

  1. Select the position in the course you'd like to reset the classroom to.
  2. Click the Full Classroom Reset button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us